What does Female Reproductive System include?

The organs of female reproductive system are concerned with progress of reproduction, and they are composed of internal genitalia and external genitalia.

Internal genitalia: the internal genitalia located in the pelvic cavity consist of vagina, uterus, fallopian tube and ovary.

External genitalia: the external genitalia, also called vulva, are located from the lower margin of the pubis to the perineum. They are mons pubis, labium majus, labium minus, clitoris and vaginal vestibule.